Happy Holidaze

IMG_3343.JPG

Happy Holidaze Boomer Divas !!!!!

Holidaze….a word that describes the feelings of confusion and excitement we all have between Thanksgiving and Christmas !!!!!

Today we are having our first “LET IT SNOW” with about 3 inches of the fluffiest snow flakes already on the ground and embellishing my outside Christmas decor

IMG_3337.JPG

 

 

I’m an Image Consultant for Boomer Divas ……Decorate Me Agemazing and I always add a little Fashion whimsy in my Christmas decor with a SANTA BABY Diva. She is wearing a red velvet top….white greenery skirt…white patent leather 60’s go go boots (Goodwill) pearls and a turquoise ornament brooch and Santa Baby hat

img_3357

 

IMG_3353.jpg

I love window boxes so easy peasy to decorate for all the seasons. Red…turquoise…white are my colors this season. I mixed real greenery and faux white greenery that already had the ornaments attached I just added a few more larger ones for that wow factor. The turquoise tray with Merry Christmas was given a new look with paint was a silver plate finish before. LOVE it

img_3341

Almost forgot my bike that is decorated with greenery and old fashion red lights

Merry Christmas to all my Lovely Santa Baby Divas !!!!!

Maureen xoxo

http://www.decoratemeagemazing.wordpress.com

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Happy Holidaze

Leave a Reply

